1- Click here to Check in the Patient
2- It Shows the Client Patient Information
3- Click here to edit the appointment and then modify
4- Click here for google Maps Driving Directions
5- Click here to add additional Appointment Notes
6- Appointments can be confirmed by clicking over here
7- Click here to cancel delete the appointment.